PERSONAL THOUGHTS: MARICAR REYES-POON’S PERSONAL BOOK

I’ve finally reached the end of Maricar Reyes-Poon’s personal book and I am not getting exaggerated here pero UMIYAK AKO 😭 It somehow relate to my past and it flashed back.

Like Maricar, I’ve been to darkest days of my life. I turned my back to God and came to the point that I questioned Him on why I have to experience sufferings and pain in my life. I doubted Him and all I have in my heart is nothing but grudges. I got lost….

I was imperfect, I’ve done a lot of mistakes in my life but God searched me and found me. God never leaves us nor forsake us. We can always turn to Him. He is there, ALWAYS THERE. He can turn our life around. From DARKNESS to LIGHT, from PAIN in to BLESSINGS, from DOUBT in to TRUST, from GRUDGES in to FORGIVENESS, from BROKENNESS, He’ll make us WHOLE. And that’s how He loves us, UNCONDITIONALLY 💛

Leave a comment