I’M BACK WITH SKULLS

Thank God it’s Friday. Friday always reminds me that the following day is weekend, when I can relax, chill and won’t be thinking about work. I always imagine that I’ll get stuck on Weekend, watching movie, cook, eat, sleep and then Saturday, Sunday and Saturday again. But hello, the reality is there’s Weekdays(sigh) and you need to work so you’ll survive(adulting). Ok no more complaints from me and I’ll move on, hihi.

Today, I am back with outfit post. I can’t remember when was my last OOTD post. And it is not only myself who’s back but also my Skull Leggings. I found it together with my old clothes that I am planning to sell. And you know what, I nearly dump this precious leggings of mine. Just so you know, I have this leggings for 5 years and it’s one of my favorite. I featured this leggings twice already here in blog and after ages, I am wearing it again.

Outfit Details

Our office doesn’t require to wear a decent or office attire every Friday so I can be just casual or plain. I paired my skull leggings with a shirt dress ’cause for me, they are great combination.

I don’t have a full outfit photo so I had to take a separate photo of what shoes I am wearing.

Sandals | Toms

How do you like my badass leggings?

That’s all for now. I’m up to preparing a Life Lately post and video of our recent trip to Koitaki Papua New Guinea. Promise I’ll post them the soonest. Hope you have an awesome weekend.

💛

Lin

Leave a Reply

