Super Mario Bros Shirts

I mentioned in one of my previous post the shirts I got from my Aunt’s pasalubong. I’m obsessed with tops like these(the cartoon thingy). It’s not my size but its, okay, the fabric is so soft, and oh, it’s The Super Mario Bros. I got 3 Super Mario Shirts but only 2 shirts were left because I gave the other one to my aunt(bait ko lang).


I wore this shirt last Monday at the office. Good thing, the office doesn’t  have a dress code that we are require to wear a corporate attire or the proper office attire whatever. So it’s easy for me to choose my everyday outfit. 

I’m sure you’ve known Super Mario Bros when you were a kiddo. I used to play Super Mario when I was a kid. My favorite version of Super Mario is the Super Mario 64. If you haven’t played it yet, here’s a sneak:
Moving on, I also wore the other shirt last week.

Super Luigi

Luigi is Mario’s younger, taller, and thinner twin brother. He is originally the swap of Mario to facilitate the second player option. I’ll share you a video game I saw last time. I haven’t played this one.
Have you played this one? You can leave your comment below if you can relate with this post. You can also share link.

PS: As I promised(hahaha, sorry for my laziness), I’ll post the plugy earphone jack I ordered from Cheysser.  If you forgot what I am talkin’ about, here’s a recap, click here.
Super Mario and Princess Peach Toadstool Customized Plugy Earphone Jack by Cheysser
I hope you enjoyed reading my blog. Have a relaxing day 🙂
XOXO,
Lin

5 thoughts on “Super Mario Bros Shirts

Leave a comment